WEEKLY CONFERENCE CALLS featuring Dr. Hodson

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Come and join our FREE weekly conference call every week beginning this evening, Thursday, January 5, 2017. Start your new year off right by learning more about the power of MMF in restoring your health!!!

WEEKLY CONFERENCE CALLS
featuring Dr. Hodson

phone number: 712-832-8330
access code: 1146605#

Thursday, January 5, 2017
7-8 pm MST, 6-7 pm PT, 8-9 pm CT, 9-10 pm ET

TONIGHT’S TOPIC
“Digestion, Metabolism and the Power of MMF”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s