Due to Dr. Carroll’s schedule he will no longer be doing the following weekly calls.

Due to Dr. Carroll’s schedule he will no longer be doing the following weekly calls. Dr Carroll has graciously agreed to be a special guest from time to time in the future on our Monday night team calls. Thanks for your participation!

Tuesdays 7:15 pm PDT… 8:15 pm MDT… 9:15 pm CDT… 10:15 pm EDT (Weekly)

MMF in Action! Doctor Call!
Conference Dial-In Number: (605) 562-3140
Participant Access Code: Pin- 104583#

Playback Number: (605) 562-3149
Participant Access Code: Pin- 104583#
Hosted by Dr. Milton Carroll

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s